青少年项目

欢迎加入MFRC青年队!我们是一支多元化的团队,热衷于创建吸引和支持当地年轻人的项目。我们为马尔文地区 10 至 25 岁的青少年提供日常计划和服务。我们重视共同创造,并与年轻人一起工作,提供适合他们需求的深思熟虑和深入的节目。

我们的青年中心为青年人提供开放且无障碍的空间,让他们可以相互交流并参与我们的项目。我们的心理健康团队提供全方位支持和研讨会,帮助促进与他人和自己的健康关系,我们的娱乐团队为青少年提供机会,让他们参与通过体育活动促进健康生活方式的活动。

seven male presenting youth participants in matching blue shirts with a crown and volleyball emblem, posing in front of gym volleyball net at 90 Littles Rd.

运动和
康乐项目

为 10-25 岁青少年提供由经验丰富的教练指导的多项运动项目

青年中心

在适合青少年的有趣且引人入胜的环境中享受随行项目
12-25岁。

Artistic illustration featuring flowers flowing from the top of a head, with the message Mental Health Matters below.

精神健康

为 12-29 岁青少年及其家人提供免费的一对一和团体心理健康服务

青少年项目

欢迎加入MFRC青年队!我们是一支多元化的团队,热衷于创建吸引和支持当地年轻人的项目。我们为马尔文地区 10 至 25 岁的青少年提供日常计划和服务。我们重视共同创造,并与年轻人一起工作,提供适合他们需求的深思熟虑和深入的节目。我们的青年中心为青年人提供开放且无障碍的空间,让他们可以相互交流并参与我们的项目。我们的心理健康团队提供全方位支持和研讨会,帮助促进与他人和自己的健康关系,我们的娱乐团队为青少年提供机会,让他们参与通过体育活动促进健康生活方式的活动。

滚动到顶部

Youth Programs

Welcome to the MFRC Youth Team! We are a diverse team, passionate about creating programs that engage and support local youth. We offer daily programs and services for youth ages 10-25 in the Malvern area. We value co-creation and work alongside youth to provide thoughtful and in-depth programming that is suitable to their needs.

Our Youth Hubs provide open and accessible spaces for youth to engage with each other and our programming. Our Mental Health team provides wrap-around supports and workshops to help promote healthy relationships with others and yourself and our Recreation team provides opportunities for youth to participate in activities that promote healthy lifestyles through physical activity.

seven male presenting youth participants in matching blue shirts with a crown and volleyball emblem, posing in front of gym volleyball net at 90 Littles Rd.

Sport and
Recreation Programs

Multisport program for youth ages 10-25 with skilled coaches.

Youth Hubs

Enjoy drop-in programs in fun and engaging environments for youth
ages 12-25.

Artistic illustration featuring flowers flowing from the top of a head, with the message Mental Health Matters below.

Mental Health

Free 1:1 and group mental health services for youth ages 12-29 and their families .

Youth Programs

Welcome to the MFRC Youth Team! We are a diverse team, passionate about creating programs that engage and support local youth. We offer daily programs and services for youth ages 10-25 in the Malvern area. We value co-creation and work alongside youth to provide thoughtful and in-depth programming that is suitable to their needs. Our Youth Hubs provide open and accessible spaces for youth to engage with each other and our programming. Our Mental Health team provides wrap-around supports and workshops to help promote healthy relationships with others and yourself and our Recreation team provides opportunities for youth to participate in activities that promote healthy lifestyles through physical activity.

Scroll to Top