Connecter. Appartenir. Prospérer.
Connecter. Appartenir. Prospérer.
Connecter. Appartenir. Prospérer.
Connecter. Appartenir. Prospérer.
Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

Le Malvern Family Resource Centre est un centre communautaire essentiel et fiable 

Nous nous connectons, nous engageons et prenons des mesures collaboratives pour aider nos communautés à prospérer. Nous utilisons nos espaces publics et nos liens profonds et authentiques pour rassembler les gens en nous concentrant sur ceux qui ont le plus besoin de nous. Chaque année, le CRFM offre des programmes et des services percutants, holistiques et hautement accessibles à plusieurs milliers d'enfants, de jeunes, de familles, de femmes, de nouveaux arrivants et de personnes âgées.

Notre programme pour enfants aide les jeunes enfants et les enfants d'âge scolaire à prendre un bon départ. Notre ferme urbaine de Malvern favorise l'accès aux aliments frais, avec notre Youth Hub offrant un espace sûr et accueillant permettant aux jeunes de se connecter. Nos programmes pour les nouveaux arrivants engagent et soutiennent les nouveaux membres de la communauté, et notre équipe d'inclusion, de diversité, d'équité et d'accessibilité propose des programmes ciblés axés sur la construction de communautés plus équitables et plus justes. Nous offrons des conseils et des ressources aux survivants de violence sexiste et nos membres adultes plus âgés participent à des programmes sociaux, éducatifs, de bien-être physique et mental. Enfin, nous utilisons l’agence que nous gagnons en nous engageant dans ces programmes et dans d’autres programmes de première ligne, pour faire entendre la voix des membres des communautés de Malvern et de Scarborough, car nous savons que le changement de système et de politique est le levier ultime pour promouvoir l’équité. 

Cette année, le CRFM a servi :

0
Enfants de moins de 6 ans
0
Enfants 6-12
0
Jeunesse
0
Nouveaux arrivants
0
Femmes
0
Personnes âgées

Nos programmes et services

Programmes pour enfants

Programmes

ON y va pour les enfants de moins de 6 ans

Après l'école pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans

Programmes extrascolaires

Voir les programmes

Programmes pour les jeunes

Programmes

Sports et loisirs

Carrefours jeunesse

Santé mentale

Voir les programmes

Programmes communautaires et familiaux

Programmes

Programmes pour les femmes

Programmes pour nouveaux arrivants

Programmes pour personnes âgées

Programmes d’alimentation et de justice alimentaire

Voir les programmes

Inclusion, diversité, équité
et programme d'accessibilité

Programme

Inclusion, diversité, équité et
Programme d'accessibilité

Voir le programme

Le Malvern Family Resource Centre est un centre communautaire essentiel et fiable

Nous nous connectons, nous engageons et prenons des mesures collaboratives pour aider nos communautés à prospérer. Nous utilisons nos espaces publics et nos liens profonds et authentiques pour rassembler les gens en nous concentrant sur ceux qui ont le plus besoin de nous. Chaque année, le CRFM offre des programmes et des services percutants, holistiques et hautement accessibles à plusieurs milliers d'enfants, de jeunes, de familles, de femmes, de nouveaux arrivants et de personnes âgées.

Notre programme pour enfants aide les jeunes enfants et les enfants d'âge scolaire à prendre un bon départ. Notre ferme urbaine de Malvern favorise l'accès aux aliments frais, avec notre Youth Hub offrant un espace sûr et accueillant permettant aux jeunes de se connecter. Nos programmes pour les nouveaux arrivants engagent et soutiennent les nouveaux membres de la communauté, et notre équipe d'inclusion, de diversité, d'équité et d'accessibilité propose des programmes ciblés axés sur la construction de communautés plus équitables et plus justes. Nous offrons des conseils et des ressources aux survivants de violence sexiste et nos membres adultes plus âgés participent à des programmes sociaux, éducatifs, de bien-être physique et mental. Enfin, nous utilisons l’agence que nous gagnons en nous engageant dans ces programmes et dans d’autres programmes de première ligne, pour faire entendre la voix des membres des communautés de Malvern et de Scarborough, car nous savons que le changement de système et de politique est le levier ultime pour promouvoir l’équité. 

Cette année, le CRFM a servi :

0
Enfants de moins de 6 ans
0
Enfants 6-12
0
Jeunesse
0
Nouveaux arrivants
0
Femmes
0
Personnes âgées

Nos programmes et services

Programmes pour enfants

Programmes

ON y va pour les enfants de moins de 6 ans

Après -École pour enfants de 4 à 12 ans

Programmes extrascolaires

Voir les programmes

Programmes pour les jeunes

Programmes

Sports et loisirs

Carrefours jeunesse

Santé mentale

Voir les programmes

Communauté et
Programmes familiaux 

Programmes

Programmes pour les femmes

Programmes pour nouveaux arrivants

Programmes pour personnes âgées

Programmes d’alimentation et de justice alimentaire

Voir les programmes

Inclusion, diversité, équité
et programme d'accessibilité

Programme

Inclusion, diversité, équité
et programme d'accessibilité

Voir le programme
Nouvelles et histoires

Nouvelles et histoires

Suis nous sur instagram
3 diverse female-presenting MFRC employees smiling wearing their blue 2023 MFRC Walk-a-thon t-shirts.

Faites une différence aujourd'hui !

Soutenez le Malvern Family Resource Centre et faites partie de notre voyage vers une communauté plus forte et plus résiliente !

Faites une différence aujourd'hui !

Soutenez le Malvern Family Resource Centre et faites partie de notre voyage vers une communauté plus forte et plus résiliente !

3 diverse female-presenting MFRC employees smiling wearing their blue 2023 MFRC Walk-a-thon t-shirts.

Nos partisans

Reconnaissance foncière

At Malvern Family Resource Centre, we recognize the importance of reconciliation with Indigenous communities.

We are grateful to operate on the traditional territory (Treaty 13) of Indigenous peoples. We honour the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee, and the Wendat peoples.

Our commitment to reconciliation includes acknowledging past injustices, supporting Indigenous rights, and building meaningful relationships with Indigenous communities. We are dedicated to integrating Indigenous knowledge into our work and creating an inclusive and equitable environment guided by truth and healing principles. Our goal is to contribute to a future where the rights of Indigenous peoples are fully recognized and respected.

Déclaration d'inclusion, de diversité, d'équité et d'accessibilité

En tant que carrefour communautaire, le CRFM crée des environnements sûrs et accueillants qui rassemblent les gens. Nous savons que l'inclusion, la diversité, l'équité et l'accessibilité sont des principes fondamentaux pour bâtir des communautés fortes et résilientes et nous nous engageons à appliquer ces principes au sein de notre équipe et de nos programmes. En collaboration avec les membres de la communauté et organisations partageant les mêmes idées, nous exploitons notre énergie et nos ressources collectives pour faire progresser la justice sociale.
Reconnaissance foncière

Reconnaissance foncière

At Malvern Family Resource Centre, we recognize the importance of reconciliation with Indigenous communities.

We are grateful to operate on the traditional territory (Treaty 13) of Indigenous peoples. We honour the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee, and the Wendat peoples.

Our commitment to reconciliation includes acknowledging past injustices, supporting Indigenous rights, and building meaningful relationships with Indigenous communities. We are dedicated to integrating Indigenous knowledge into our work and creating an inclusive and equitable environment guided by truth and healing principles. Our goal is to contribute to a future where the rights of Indigenous peoples are fully recognized and respected.

En tant que carrefour communautaire, le CRFM crée des environnements sûrs et accueillants qui rassemblent les gens. Nous savons que l'inclusion, la diversité, l'équité et l'accessibilité sont des principes fondamentaux pour bâtir des communautés fortes et résilientes et nous nous engageons à appliquer ces principes au sein de notre équipe et de nos programmes. En collaboration avec les membres de la communauté et organisations partageant les mêmes idées, nous exploitons notre énergie et nos ressources collectives pour faire progresser la justice sociale.

Le Malvern Family Resource Centre est un centre communautaire essentiel et fiable 

Nous nous connectons, nous engageons et prenons des mesures collaboratives pour aider nos communautés à prospérer. Nous utilisons nos espaces publics et nos liens profonds et authentiques pour rassembler les gens en nous concentrant sur ceux qui ont le plus besoin de nous. Chaque année, le CRFM offre des programmes et des services percutants, holistiques et hautement accessibles à plusieurs milliers d'enfants, de jeunes, de familles, de femmes, de nouveaux arrivants et de personnes âgées.

Notre programme pour enfants aide les jeunes enfants et les enfants d'âge scolaire à prendre un bon départ. Notre ferme urbaine de Malvern favorise l'accès aux aliments frais, avec notre Youth Hub offrant un espace sûr et accueillant permettant aux jeunes de se connecter. Nos programmes pour les nouveaux arrivants engagent et soutiennent les nouveaux membres de la communauté, et notre équipe d'inclusion, de diversité, d'équité et d'accessibilité propose des programmes ciblés axés sur la construction de communautés plus équitables et plus justes. Nous offrons des conseils et des ressources aux survivants de violence sexiste et nos membres adultes plus âgés participent à des programmes sociaux, éducatifs, de bien-être physique et mental. Enfin, nous utilisons l’agence que nous gagnons en nous engageant dans ces programmes et dans d’autres programmes de première ligne, pour faire entendre la voix des membres des communautés de Malvern et de Scarborough, car nous savons que le changement de système et de politique est le levier ultime pour promouvoir l’équité. 

Cette année, le CRFM a servi :

0
Enfants de moins de 6 ans
0
Enfants 6-12
0
Jeunesse
0
Nouveaux arrivants
0
Femmes
0
Personnes âgées

Nos programmes et services

Programmes pour enfants

Programmes

ON y va pour les enfants de moins de 6 ans

Après -École pour enfants de 4 à 12 ans

Programmes extrascolaires

Voir les programmes

Programmes pour les jeunes

Programmes

Sports et loisirs

Carrefours jeunesse

Santé mentale

Voir les programmes

Communauté et
Programmes familiaux 

Programmes

Programmes pour les femmes

Programmes pour nouveaux arrivants

Programmes pour personnes âgées

Programmes d’alimentation et de justice alimentaire

Voir les programmes

Inclusion, diversité, équité
et programme d'accessibilité

Programme

Inclusion, diversité, équité
et programme d'accessibilité

Voir le programme

Nouvelles et histoires

Suis nous sur instagram

Faites une différence aujourd'hui !

Soutenez le Malvern Family Resource Centre et faites partie de notre voyage vers une communauté plus forte et plus résiliente !

3 diverse female-presenting MFRC employees smiling wearing their blue 2023 MFRC Walk-a-thon t-shirts.

Nos partenaires et bailleurs de fonds

Reconnaissance foncière

La mission du Malvern Family Resource Centre est d'être un carrefour communautaire essentiel et fiable qui connecte, engage et prend des mesures collaboratives pour aider nos communautés à prospérer et nous reconnaissons que pour remplir cette mission, nous devons comprendre et honorer les communautés autochtones sur les terres desquelles nous travaillons, vivre et jouer.

Déclaration d'inclusion, de diversité, d'équité et d'accessibilité

En tant que carrefour communautaire, le CRFM crée des environnements sûrs et accueillants qui rassemblent les gens. Nous savons que l'inclusion, la diversité, l'équité et l'accessibilité sont des principes fondamentaux pour bâtir des communautés fortes et résilientes et nous nous engageons à appliquer ces principes au sein de notre équipe et de nos programmes. En collaboration avec les membres de la communauté et organisations partageant les mêmes idées, nous exploitons notre énergie et nos ressources collectives pour faire progresser la justice sociale.
Faire défiler vers le haut

Connect. Belong. Thrive.
Connect. Belong. Thrive.
Connect. Belong. Thrive.
Connect. Belong. Thrive.
Previous slide
Next slide

Malvern Family Resource Centre is an essential and trusted Community Hub 

We connect, engage, and take collaborative action in supporting our communities to thrive. We use our public spaces, and our deep and authentic connections, to bring people together with a focus on those that need us the most. Each year, MFRC provides impactful, holistic, and highly accessible programs and services to several thousand children, youth, families, women, newcomers, and seniors.

Our children’s program supports young and school-aged children to get a great start. Our Malvern Urban Farm drives fresh food access, with our Youth Hub providing a safe and welcoming space for young people to connect. Our newcomer programs engage and support new community members, and our Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Accessibility team delivers targeted programming that focuses on building more equitable and just communities. We offer counseling and resources for survivors of gender-based violence and our older adult members engage in social, educational, physical and mental wellness programs. Finally, we use the agency that we gain from engaging in these, and other frontline programs, to elevate the voices of Malvern and Scarborough community members as we know that system and policy change are the ultimate levers to promote equity. 

This Year MFRC has served:

0
Children under 6
0
Children 6-12
0
Youth
0
Newcomers
0
Women
0
Seniors

Our Programs and Services

Children's Programs

Programs

EarlyON for Children Under 6

After-School for Children 4-12

Out-Of-School Programs

View Programs

Youth Programs

Programs

Sports and Recreation

Youth Hubs

Mental Health

View Programs

Community and Family Programs

Programs

Women's Programs

Newcomers Programs

Seniors Programs

Food and Food Justice Programs

View Programs

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity
and Accessibility Program

Program

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and
Accessibility Program

View Program

Malvern Family Resource Centre is an essential and trusted Community Hub

We connect, engage, and take collaborative action in supporting our communities to thrive. We use our public spaces, and our deep and authentic connections, to bring people together with a focus on those that need us the most. Each year, MFRC provides impactful, holistic, and highly accessible programs and services to several thousand children, youth, families, women, newcomers, and seniors.

Our children’s program supports young and school-aged children to get a great start. Our Malvern Urban Farm drives fresh food access, with our Youth Hub providing a safe and welcoming space for young people to connect. Our newcomer programs engage and support new community members, and our Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Accessibility team delivers targeted programming that focuses on building more equitable and just communities. We offer counseling and resources for survivors of gender-based violence and our older adult members engage in social, educational, physical and mental wellness programs. Finally, we use the agency that we gain from engaging in these, and other frontline programs, to elevate the voices of Malvern and Scarborough community members as we know that system and policy change are the ultimate levers to promote equity. 

This Year MFRC has served:

0
Children under 6
0
Children 6-12
0
Youth
0
Newcomers
0
Women
0
Seniors

Our Programs and Services

Children's Programs

Programs

EarlyON for Children Under 6

Afte -School for Children 4-12

Out-Of-School Programs

View Programs

Youth Programs

Programs

Sports and Recreation

Youth Hubs

Mental Health

View Programs

Community and
Family Programs 

Programs

Women's Programs

Newcomers Programs

Seniors Programs

Food and Food Justice Programs

View Programs

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity
and Accessibility Program

Program

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity
and Accessibility Program

View Program
News and Stories

News and Stories

Follow us on Instagram
3 diverse female-presenting MFRC employees smiling wearing their blue 2023 MFRC Walk-a-thon t-shirts.

Make a difference today!

Support Malvern Family Resource Centre and be a part of our journey towards a stronger, more resilient community!

Make a difference today!

Support Malvern Family Resource Centre and be a part of our journey towards a stronger, more resilient community!

3 diverse female-presenting MFRC employees smiling wearing their blue 2023 MFRC Walk-a-thon t-shirts.

Our Supporters

Land Acknowledgement

At Malvern Family Resource Centre, we recognize the importance of reconciliation with Indigenous communities.

We are grateful to operate on the traditional territory (Treaty 13) of Indigenous peoples. We honour the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee, and the Wendat peoples.

Our commitment to reconciliation includes acknowledging past injustices, supporting Indigenous rights, and building meaningful relationships with Indigenous communities. We are dedicated to integrating Indigenous knowledge into our work and creating an inclusive and equitable environment guided by truth and healing principles. Our goal is to contribute to a future where the rights of Indigenous peoples are fully recognized and respected.

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Accessibility Statement

As a Community Hub, MFRC creates safe and welcoming environments that bring people together. We know that Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility are fundamental principles for building strong and resilient communities and we are committed to living these principles within our team and programming. Together with community members and like-minded organizations, we leverage our collective energy and resources to advance social justice.
Land Acknowledgement

Land Acknowledgement

At Malvern Family Resource Centre, we recognize the importance of reconciliation with Indigenous communities.

We are grateful to operate on the traditional territory (Treaty 13) of Indigenous peoples. We honour the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee, and the Wendat peoples.

Our commitment to reconciliation includes acknowledging past injustices, supporting Indigenous rights, and building meaningful relationships with Indigenous communities. We are dedicated to integrating Indigenous knowledge into our work and creating an inclusive and equitable environment guided by truth and healing principles. Our goal is to contribute to a future where the rights of Indigenous peoples are fully recognized and respected.

As a Community Hub, MFRC creates safe and welcoming environments that bring people together. We know that Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility are fundamental principles for building strong and resilient communities and we are committed to living these principles within our team and programming. Together with community members and like-minded organizations, we leverage our collective energy and resources to advance social justice.

Malvern Family Resource Centre is an essential and trusted Community Hub 

We connect, engage, and take collaborative action in supporting our communities to thrive. We use our public spaces, and our deep and authentic connections, to bring people together with a focus on those that need us the most. Each year, MFRC provides impactful, holistic, and highly accessible programs and services to several thousand children, youth, families, women, newcomers, and seniors.

Our children’s program supports young and school-aged children to get a great start. Our Malvern Urban Farm drives fresh food access, with our Youth Hub providing a safe and welcoming space for young people to connect. Our newcomer programs engage and support new community members, and our Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Accessibility team delivers targeted programming that focuses on building more equitable and just communities. We offer counseling and resources for survivors of gender-based violence and our older adult members engage in social, educational, physical and mental wellness programs. Finally, we use the agency that we gain from engaging in these, and other frontline programs, to elevate the voices of Malvern and Scarborough community members as we know that system and policy change are the ultimate levers to promote equity. 

This Year MFRC has served:

0
Children under 6
0
Children 6-12
0
Youth
0
Newcomers
0
Women
0
Seniors

Our Programs and Services

Children's Programs

Programs

EarlyON for Children Under 6

Afte -School for Children 4-12

Out-Of-School Programs

View Programs

Youth Programs

Programs

Sports and Recreation

Youth Hubs

Mental Health

View Programs

Community and
Family Programs 

Programs

Women's Programs

Newcomers Programs

Seniors Programs

Food and Food Justice Programs

View Programs

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity
and Accessibility Program

Program

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity
and Accessibility Program

View Program

News and Stories

Follow us on Instagram

Make a difference today!

Support Malvern Family Resource Centre and be a part of our journey towards a stronger, more resilient community!

3 diverse female-presenting MFRC employees smiling wearing their blue 2023 MFRC Walk-a-thon t-shirts.

Our Partners and Funders

Land Acknowledgement

Malvern Family Resource Centre’s mission is to be an essential and trusted Community Hub that connects, engages, and takes collaborative action in supporting our communities to thrive and we recognize that to meet this mission we must understand and honour Indigenous communities on whose land we work, live and play.

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Accessibility Statement

As a Community Hub, MFRC creates safe and welcoming environments that bring people together. We know that Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility are fundamental principles for building strong and resilient communities and we are committed to living these principles within our team and programming. Together with community members and like-minded organizations, we leverage our collective energy and resources to advance social justice.
Scroll to Top