2024 年夏令营 - 开放报名

儿童准备和小型露营者

对于年龄最小的 5 岁以下的营员,我们提供 Kinder Ready Camp 和 Tiny Campers 计划。Kinder Ready Camp 为积极的教育之旅奠定了基础,专注于在支持性环境中培养必要的课堂和独立技能。同时,Tiny Campers 让小孩子们通过游戏探索、学习和成长,培养好奇心、技能发展和自信。

如有任何疑问,请联系: 
凯茜·麦克唐纳(Cathy Macdonald),cmacdonald@mfrc.org

Picture pf a kid playing

综合营、特色营和青少年营

我们有一系列令人兴奋的选择。无论是我们的综合营、青少年营还是专业营,都能满足您的各种兴趣和激情。从户外探险到创意艺术、STEM 活动到社区郊游,我们的营员将踏上探索、学习和个人成长的旅程。

如有任何疑问,请联系: 
Kacy Knight, children@mfrc.org

2024 年夏令营 - 开放报名

Picture pf a kid playing

儿童准备和小型露营者

对于年龄最小的 5 岁以下的营员,我们提供 Kinder Ready Camp 和 Tiny Campers 计划。Kinder Ready Camp 为积极的教育之旅奠定了基础,专注于在支持性环境中培养必要的课堂和独立技能。同时,Tiny Campers 让小孩子们通过游戏探索、学习和成长,培养好奇心、技能发展和自信。

如有任何疑问,请联系: 
Cathy MacDonald, cmacdonald@mfrc.org

综合营、专业营和青少年营

我们有一系列令人兴奋的选择。无论是我们的综合营、青少年营还是专业营,都能满足您的各种兴趣和激情。从户外探险到创意艺术、STEM 活动到社区郊游,我们的营员将踏上探索、学习和个人成长的旅程。

如有任何疑问,请联系: 
Kacy Knight, children@mfrc.org

滚动到顶部

Summer Camps 2024 - Registrations Open

Kinder Ready and Tiny Campers

For our youngest campers, aged up to 5 years old, we offer the Kinder Ready Camp and Tiny Campers program. Kinder Ready Camp lays the groundwork for a positive educational journey, focusing on developing essential classroom and independence skills in a supportive environment. Meanwhile, Tiny Campers empowers little ones to explore, learn, and grow through play, fostering curiosity, skill development, and self-confidence.

In case of any queries please contact: 
Cathy Macdonald, cmacdonald@mfrc.org

Picture pf a kid playing

Variety, Speciality and Tween Camps

We have an array of exciting options to choose from. Whether it’s our Variety Camp, Tween Camp, or Specialty Camp, there’s something for every interest and passion. From outdoor adventures to creative arts, STEM activities to community outings, our campers will embark on a journey of discovery, learning, and personal growth.

In case of any queries please contact: 
Kacy Knight, children@mfrc.org

Summer Camps 2024 - Registrations Open

Picture pf a kid playing

Kinder Ready and Tiny Campers

For our youngest campers, aged up to 5 years old, we offer the Kinder Ready Camp and Tiny Campers program. Kinder Ready Camp lays the groundwork for a positive educational journey, focusing on developing essential classroom and independence skills in a supportive environment. Meanwhile, Tiny Campers empowers little ones to explore, learn, and grow through play, fostering curiosity, skill development, and self-confidence.

In case of any queries please contact: 
Cathy MacDonald, cmacdonald@mfrc.org

Variety, Specialty and Tween Camps

We have an array of exciting options to choose from. Whether it’s our Variety Camp, Tween Camp, or Specialty Camp, there’s something for every interest and passion. From outdoor adventures to creative arts, STEM activities to community outings, our campers will embark on a journey of discovery, learning, and personal growth.

In case of any queries please contact: 
Kacy Knight, children@mfrc.org

Scroll to Top